Propchain Restricted Countries List

Propchain’s team and partners are working rigorously to become operational worldwide, as we believe that access to a wealthier tomorrow through real estate investing should be accessible to everyone, no matter one’s ethnicity, location, gender, or religious identity.

Below is a list of countries that are restricted from using Propchain in compliance with AML (Anti-Money Laundering) regulations:

  • Afghanistan
  • Russian Federation (the)
  • Cuba
  • Korea (the Democratic People’s Republic of)
  • Eritrea
  • Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Iraq
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Libya
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan (the)
  • Syria
  • Belarus
  • Ukraine – Territories of Ukraine that are in dispute and/or occupied by Russia, including Donbas, Donetsk, Luhansk and Crimea, and other parts of eastern Ukraine
  • Gaza Strip
  • West Bank (Palestinian)
  • Lebanon
  • Pakistan
  • Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
We are currently boarding a limited number of users to ensure optimal user experience, be the first to use our platform by joining our waitlist.

*don’t worry we hate spam just as much as you do.

Thank you for your interest in this listing! Please fill in the information and we’ll get back to you shortly.